LithiumNEXT TRACK60

749.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery time: 1-3 day(s)

Description

Suitable for Hyundai i30 N Fastback and Hatchback


Focus Tracktools: OEM fit plug & play combined with maximum weight savings & at the same time roadworthy even in modern vehicles with IBS.

  • Weight: 4.0kg
  • 20Ah nominal capacity (60Ah Pbeq)
  • 960 CCA cold start power
  • Dimensions (mm): 278x175x188
  • Approved for vehicles with IBS
  • Suitable for vehicles with recuperation
  • Conditionally suitable for winter*
  • Plug & Play in exchange with a maximum 60Ah lead-acid/AGM battery


The LithiumNEXT TRACK60 is developed for use in tracktools, which are mainly used on the race track. The LiFePO4 cell technology used and proven in motorsports and a specially developed BMS find their place together in an OEM battery housing.

Thus, the LithiumNEXT Track models combine absolute lightweight construction and extremely easy handling. The TRACK models can be exchanged plug & play with the heavy OEM battery. Please note the size and capacity of your original vehicle battery.

The LithiumNEXT TRACK60 has like all LithiumNEXT batteries a BMS with deep discharge protection at 8.5V and over voltage protection at 15.2V. In case of longer standstill times (depending on the vehicle 4-8 weeks) the battery should be recharged in order to be able to supply the full starting current at the next vehicle start. This is especially important for vehicles with IBS and at cold temperatures.


Important: For vehicles whose alternator is controlled by an IBS, the battery must be re-tuned - this is a basic requirement of the vehicle - not the battery.


*The Lithiumnext TRACK models are only suitable for winter use to a limited extent. That means: If the battery is fully charged (min. 13,2V) the vehicle can be started even at -20 degreesC. In principle, the battery is not intended for everyday use in winter (see LithiumNEXT STREET models).



Vehicle selection:

The TRACK60 fits Tracktools with an original lead-acid or AGM battery of maximum 60Ah and a minimum width of 278mm.

• 06831 68787 0
  • peninsula@carlsson.de
  • www.carlsson-peninsula.de
  • 06831 68787 0
  • peninsula@carlsson.de
  • www.carlsson-peninsula.de

LithiumNEXT TRACK60

749,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Passend für Hyundai i30 N Fastback und Hatchback


Fokus Tracktools: OEM-Fit Plug & Play kombiniert mit maximaler Gewichtsersparnis & gleichzeitig straßentauglich auch in modernen Fahrzeugen mit IBS.

  • Gewicht: 4.0kg
  • 20Ah nominale Kapazität (60Ah Pbeq)
  • 960 CCA Kaltstart-Leistung
  • Abmessungen (mm): 278x175x188
  • Für Fahrzeuge mit IBS freigegeben
  • Für Fahrzeuge mit Rekuperation geeignet
  • Bedingt wintertauglich*
  • Plug & Play im Austausch mit einer maximal 60Ah Blei-Säure/AGM Batterie


Die LithiumNEXT TRACK60 ist für den Einsatz in Tracktools entwickelt, welche überwiegend auf der Rennstrecke genutzt werden. Die im Motorsport eingesetzte und erprobte LiFePO4 Zell-Technologie und ein speziell entwickeltes BMS finden zusammen in einem OEM-Batterie Gehäuse ihren Platz.

Damit vereinen die LithiumNEXT Track-Modelle absoluten Leichtbau und eine extrem einfache Handhabung. Die TRACK-Modelle können Plug & Play mit der schweren OEM Batterie getauscht werden. Bitte beachte dazu die Größe und Kapazität deiner originalen Fahrzeug Batterie.

Die LithiumNEXT TRACK60 hat wie alle LithiumNEXT Batterien ein BMS mit Tiefenentlade-Schutz bei 8.5V sowie einen Überspannung-Schutz bei 15.2V. Bei längeren Standzeiten (Fahrzeugabhängig 4-8 Wochen) sollte die Batterie nachgeladen werden um beim nächsten Fahrzeug-Start den vollen Start-Strom liefern zu können. Vor Allem bei Fahrzeugen mit IBS und bei kalten Temperaturen ist dies besonders wichtig.


Wichtig: Bei Fahrzeugen deren Lichtmaschine über ein IBS gesteuert wird, muss die Batterie zwingend neu angelernt werden - dies ist eine Grundvorraussetzung des Fahrzeugs - nicht der Batterie.

*Die Lithiumnext TRACK Modelle sind nur eingeschränkt wintertauglich. Das heißt: Wenn die Batterie voll geladen ist (mind. 13,2V) kann das Fahrzeug auch bei bis zu -20 GradC gestartet werden. Die Batterie ist prinzipiell nicht für den Alltags-Einsatz im Winter vorgesehen (siehe dazu LithiumNEXT STREET Modelle).



Fahrzeugauswahl:

Die TRACK60 passt für Tracktools mit einer original Blei-Säure oder AGM Batterie von maximal 60Ah und einer Mindest-Breite von 278mm.